SUPPLY PREACHERS

Important information: 1. This does not come as recommendations or endorsements in any way. 2. Talk with his pastor or your associational missionary for more information. 3. If you wish to be added to this listing, contact the associational office. 4. A list of potential interims is available by request

NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL CHURCH
Rev. Chip Alsobrooks 704-438-5406 chipalsobrooks@yahoo.com FBC Oakboro
Rev. Roy Barbee 704-753-1802 ------- Kinza Mem'l
Rev. B.J. Bowers 704-984-1923 bjbowers21@yahoo.com Silver Springs
Dr. Lee Church 704-322-8048 wlc0316@windstream.net South Albemarle
Rev. Trent Drye 704-791-2669 tdrye@ctc.net Pleasant Grove, Frog Pond
Dr. Gary Digby 914-954-9399 garydigby@aol.com Wingate
Rev. Mike Dunn 704-706-5647 ------- 1st Assembly, Concord
Rev. Nathan Fox 704-474-4110 ------- Memorial
Rev. Jerry Greene 704-550-6244 greenejerry58@gmail.com Philadelphia
Rev. Darrell Huneycutt 980-622-2557 ddhuneycutt@windstream.net Prospect
Rev. Charlie Littlejohn 980-521-3456 littlejohn.charlie327@gmail.com River Church
Rev. Ed Lowder 828-734-6901 -------- Troy FBC
Rev. Matthew Kirpatrick 704-989-3309 -------- Plyler
Chris Maidene 704-302-3427 cmaidene@gmail.com.com --------
Larry Patton 704-982-7996 -------- Highland
Dr. Lee Proctor 704-737-4351 -------- Highland
Ronnie Pugh 704-438-3805 ronnie.pugh15@yahoo.com Dunns Grove
Rev. Warren Rice 704-707-5967 revyrice@gmail.com W. Cabbarrus
Rev. Ted Riedel 910-207-8300 -------- Southside, Wadesboro
Rev. Craig Scott 980-622-7034 pastorcraig1@windstream.net Community, Mt. Pleasant
Chris Simpson 704-695-4592 chrismba67@yahoo.com Bethlehem
Rev. Jeff Smith 980-521-6371 js@cowboycn.org Central Station
Jerry Smith 980-297-5170 jlcromwell38@gmail.com Highland
Stephen Smith 704-791-8749 ---------- Highland
Rev. Charles Spivey 704-982-6152 ---------- Centerview
Rev. Daryl Sykes 704-888-4577 Dlite41@bellsouth.net Pleasant Grove, Frog Pond
Eric Teckenbrock  704-780-6940 eteckenbrock@rodgersbuilders.com Prospect
Butch Towsend 704-984-1757 ---------- Prospect
Dr. Terrell Watts 704-545-6806 dterrellwatts@gmail.com ----------
Harold Whitley 704-983-5831 hawhitleyjr@gmail.com Lakeview
Dr. Johnnie Woodard 704-485-2747 jdw11@carolina.rr.com Pleasant Grove, Frog Pond